Go Back   London Ontario Adult Forums > Reviews and Discussions of Adult Entertainers > London Paid Companions
Register FAQ Advertiser Reviews Search

London Paid Companions This forum is for discussions of female companions who do not sell sexual services. Any discussions of purchasing sexual services is illegal in Canada

Old 02-21-2014, 10:35 PM
Super Poster

Default Fworld ad brouhaha

I didn't know that Fworld was so public in its advertising.

http://london.ctvnews.ca/offensive-b...oved-1.1698378

I wonder if this story will get them more business?
Old 02-21-2014, 10:42 PM
Super Poster

Default Re: Fworld ad brouhaha

If you watch the opening of the story, you can clearly see Platinum One in the shot. I wonder if LAWC will complain about that too. Makes me wonder why they would move into a space that is directly across from a massage parlour.
Old 02-22-2014, 11:11 AM
I am NOT a Provider

Wow. That is just horrible. It never ceases to surprise me how many people will say things in half truths. She using a generalization of a minority here in canada and applying it to us all in a gross misrepresentation of us. Not to mention- I've seen ad campaigns for clothes, perfume, under wear etc that show more of the human body with innuendos then fworlds ad- which I think was tastefully done
Old 02-22-2014, 12:06 PM
No Contact Available

Oh the irony, a massage parlour as a neighbour is fine with everyone, but a tastefully done sex for sale ad, is offensive?? WTF is wrong with people!! I hope FWorld gets reimbursed, those ads aren't cheap!!
Old 02-22-2014, 12:33 PM
London Sugar Owner

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bailey View Post
I hope FWorld gets reimbursed, those ads aren't cheap!!
True, but neither are ads in the LFP and they just got a huge one for FREE! lol

They should just relocate the billboard.
I'd suggest somewhere near Megan Walker's house.

Old 02-23-2014, 07:28 PM
Elevated to Greatness