Go Back   London Ontario Adult Forums > Reviews and Discussions of Adult Entertainers > AdultEA Parlours (Platinum, Blue, Bliss, Virginias)
Register FAQ Advertiser Reviews Search

AdultEA Parlours (Platinum, Blue, Bliss, Virginias) This forum is for discussions of ladies who provide a relaxational massage and do not sell sexual services. Any discussions of purchasing sexual services is illegal in Canada

Old 07-10-2023, 01:06 AM
Rookie Member

Default My experience

Hello all,

I’ve been attending adultea parlours for about 5 years now and I just discovered this forum. Happy to get to share my experiences and hopefully get some info from others.

Lola- sexy, curvy, and experienced white woman. Gives great massage and conversation. Pretty face, big natural breasts and great bum. In great shape for her age. Open minded. Photos are accurate.
Looks 8.5/10
Massage 9/10
Finish 9/10
Conversation 9/10
Rates: standard

Joslyn- mature European woman. Gives decent massage and ok conversation. Large enhanced breasts and decent bum. In decent shape for her age. Open minded. Photos are accurate.
Looks 7/10
Massage 6/10
Finish 7/10
Conversation 6/10

Brittany- sexy, mature, very curvy exotic woman. Gives great massage and good conversation. Pretty face, Big natural breasts and big round bum. In good shape for her age. Very open minded. Photos are accurate and IMO don’t do her justice.
Looks 8.5/10
Massage 9/10
Finish 10/10
Conversation 8/10

Cassy- sexy, experienced young white woman. Lots of tattoos. Gives decent massage and good conversation. Pretty face, big enhanced breasts and great bum. In great shape. Open minded. Photos are accurate.
Looks 9/10
Massage 7.5/10
Finish 8/10
Conversation 8/10
Rates: slightly above standard

Nina- young Latina woman. Gives good massage and good conversation. Medium sized natural breasts and decent bum. In decent shape. Unsure of open mindedness. Photos are a little deceiving.
Looks 7/10
Massage 7/10
Finish 7/10
Conversation 7/10